xX Gods Among Mortals Xx
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

xX Gods Among Mortals Xx

A forum for members of our guild, Gods Among Mortals and any other players of Guild Wars.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Character Selection

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Jessi chan
Admin
Jessi chan

Character Selection Empty
PostSubject: Character Selection   Character Selection EmptySat Nov 22, 2008 8:14 pm

Okay so I started playing this game about two weeks ago, how about we talk about the ups and downs of each character?
It might be a great way for us newbies to understand our choices a bit better.
I'm an Elementalist/Necromancer. I like fighting from a distance, so this is perfect for me lol
Ive gotten some good elemental skills, and i am focusing on my fire and blood magic...
I still need to get waaaay stronger though, I need better healing skills for myself.

What about everyone else? What is your favorite profession and why?
Back to top Go down
https://godsamongmortals.board-directory.net
sherocks

sherocks

PostSubject: Re: Character Selection   Character Selection EmptySun Nov 23, 2008 12:35 am

I'm a Necromancer/Mesmer. You should check out the Necromancer curses. Insidious Parasite is my favourite curse right now because whenever an enemy attacks, you steal life. Add some minions and you are basically invincible.
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/heartofemptyroom
Sparky

Sparky

PostSubject: Re: Character Selection   Character Selection EmptySat Nov 29, 2008 12:21 am